Team

Lena Nicklas

 

Kommunikation & Koordination
Profil: Biologin
email: lena.nicklas@austrianbiologist.at

Anna Schöpfer

 

Organisation
Profil: Limnologin
email: anna.schoepfer@austrianbiologist.at

Moritz
Moritz Falch

 

Mitarbeit
Profil: Lehrer

Julia Ecker

 

Mitarbeit
Profil: Biologin, freie Journalistin

IMG_6602 Vera_2
Senta Stix

 

Organisation & Koordination
Profil: Biologin
email: senta.stix@austrianbiologist.at

 Vera Margreiter

 

Mitarbeit
Profil: Biologin
email: v_margreiter@yahoo.de

Gerhard Aigner

Mitarbeit
Profil: Biologe
email: gerhard.aigner@austrianbiologist.at

Gregor Pichler

Mitarbeit
Profil: Biologe

Angelika Waibel

Mitarbeit
Profil: Biologin
email: angelika.waibel@austrianbiologist.at

Deniz Scheerer

Mitarbeit
Profil: Biologin
email: deniz.scheerer@austrianbiologist.at

 
Andrea Steinert

 

Mitarbeit
Profil: Biologin
email: andrea.steinert@austrianbiologist.at